Skip to main content

Welcome Dragons!

The staff at Woodland Elementary is committed to helping students achieve success and self-confidence by providing a challenging academic program with an emphasis on literacy and math skills. As a staff, we believe in ensuring a safe, orderly and supportive learning environment; fostering student success at school; teaching high standards of behavior, responsibility, and citizenship and encouraging all students to develop to the best of their ability, academically and socially. We believe that technology would be integrated throughout the curriculum and used as a tool to enhance student learning in all areas.

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

949-515-6945

949-515-6861

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Dr. Amy Nagy

Principal

Office

anagy@nmusd.us

Carol Brunell

Office Manager

Office

cbrunell@nmusd.us

Kym Gordon

School Office Asst

Office

kgordon@nmusd.us

Annette Castillo

Nurse

Health Office

apcastillo@nmusd.us

Kenya Perez

Health Asst

Health Office 

kperezdelossantos@nmusd.us 

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Transitional Kinder

Slater, Maggie

mslater@nmusd.us

Kindergarten Lambright, Michelle mlambright@nmusd.us 

Kindergarten

Mexia, Doree

dmexia@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Montiel, Monique

mmontiel@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Olsen, Rebecca

rolsen@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Siegel, Kelly

ksiegel@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Gaylord, Carol

cgaylord@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Jang, Nancy

njang@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Mayhugh, Terri

tmayhugh@nmusd.us

1st Grade Roberts, Cheryl croberts@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Ramos (Sander), Allison

asander@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Scott, Mary Jane

mjscott@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Vincent, Lucia

lvincent@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Baldikoski, Stephanie

sbaldikoski@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Hall, Natalie

nhall@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Maher, Darlene

dmaher@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Peterson, Rebecca

rpeterson@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Pina, Marcia

mpina@nmusd.us

Library Sarah Babovic  sbabovic@nmusd.us

Science

Kathleen Harmon

kharmon@nmusd.us

Cafeteria Manager

Larson, Vivian

vlarson@nmusd.us

Music

Rivera, Suzanne

srivera@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Pethtel, Michelle

mpethtel@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Pixley, Andi

apixley@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (TK/K)

Pike, Elaine

epike@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (1st/2nd)

Sontagh, Cara

csontagh@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (Mild/Moderate)

McGuire, Maria

mgmcguire@nmusd.us

Occupational Therapist Reyes, Yuka yreyes@nmusd.us

SAI Aide

Robertson, Patty

probertson@nmusd.us

Lead Custodian

Armando Carmona

 

Night Custodian

McCord, Milt

 

RTI Corum, Rebekah rcorum@nmusd.us
RTI Hohl, Teri

thohl@nmusd.us